Answered By: Christa E. Poparad, MSLIS
Last Updated: Sep 09, 2022     Views: 20

If you are using mobile printing from a Mac laptop, you may see "Hold for Authentication" after sending a print job. Click the refresh button and enter your MyPortal username and password to authorize sending the print job.